2018 Arizona Football Schedule

It’s Football Season!

Catch all the Wildcat games on your dial with K-HIT 107.5! Play by play calling with Brian Jeffries.

Get your tickets today at ArizonaWildcats.com or by calling 621-CATS

Check out the schedule/results below

Bear Down


2018 Arizona Football Schedule
Date/Time Opponent Time Result
Saturday Sept 1 | Brigham Young | L, 23-28
Saturday Sept 8 | AT Houston | L, 18-45
Saturday Sept 15 | Southern Utah | W, 62-31
Saturday Sept 22 | AT Oregon State | W, 35-14
Saturday Sept 29 | USC | L, 20-24
Saturday Oct 6 | California | W, 24-17
Friday Oct 12 | AT Utah | L, 10-42
Saturday Oct 20 | AT UCLA | 7:30pm
Saturday Oct 27 | Oregon | TBD
Friday Nov 2 | Colorado | 7:30pm
BYE
Saturday Nov 17 | AT Washington State | TBD
Saturday Nov 24 | Arizona State | TBD

Playlist

Concert Calendar

There is no custom code to display.